Happy customers using laptop

Labadie Buick GMC Reviews

Are you researching Buick and GMC dealers with good reviews nearby? Labadie Buick GMC is known as a reputable car dealer that Michigan GM fans return to time and again. We want every customer to have the best car dealer experience possible! When you read the Labadie Buick GMC reviews, you'll see firsthand why local drivers consider us a trustworthy and reliable Buick and GMC dealership near Midland, MI. We want to hear about your visit, and you can help others learn about us when they're searching for an honest GMC dealer.

As you're looking for car dealers you can trust, know our Michigan Buick dealership is just down the road. Our knowledgeable and friendly staff will gladly help you lease a new GMC truck or finance one of our used cars for sale. If your vehicle is due for car repairs, an oil change or any other maintenance, our certified GM service center is here to help. Choose our car dealership with good reviews for a completely stress-free visit.

Filter by
  • Kathleen M

    BAY CITY, MI | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    Pleasant personalities and efficient.
  • Andrew D

    GRAND RAPIDS, MI | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    Went above and beyond! Thank you Jeff Wagner and TJ! Drew D
  • John B

    BAY CITY, MI | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 2, 2021
    Kevin my salesman was great
  • Richard R

    BAY CITY, MI | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    Excellent service experience from start to finish.
  • Mollie H

    SAGINAW, MI | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2021
    My oil change was done within 30 minutes.
  • Keven M

    STANDISH, MI | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2021
    GREAT Service GREAT Staff
  • Perry B

    BAY CITY, MI | 2005 Chevrolet 1500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2021
    I was quoted a ridiculously over priced quote for some brake work. I was told I needed a few other things that were not needed. I have a 2005 Silverado and I was told it would be $5300 for the repairs. Obviously they didn't want the job. They should have just told me that. I ended up getting the job done for thousands, yes, literally thousands of dollars less. This will be the last dealership I go to for any future vehicle purchases or service.
  • John M

    BAY CITY, MI | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2021
    My oil change was done in record time. All people were pleasant and enjoyable to deal with. Thank you.
  • Cheryl A

    BAY CITY, MI | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    Great service!!
  • Chona Q

    MIDLAND, MI | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 28, 2021
    I would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone at LaBadie Buick, especially Duriel !!!! This is the fourth car that I have leased from you, and Duriel always makes the process easy while taking excellent care of the customer. Thanks Duriel, Chona Quoss 989 259 5571