Happy customers using laptop

Labadie Buick GMC Reviews

Are you researching Buick and GMC dealers with good reviews nearby? Labadie Buick GMC is known as a reputable car dealer that Michigan GM fans return to time and again. We want every customer to have the best car dealer experience possible! When you read the Labadie Buick GMC reviews, you'll see firsthand why local drivers consider us a trustworthy and reliable Buick and GMC dealership near Midland, MI. We want to hear about your visit, and you can help others learn about us when they're searching for an honest GMC dealer.

As you're looking for car dealers you can trust, know our Michigan Buick dealership is just down the road. Our knowledgeable and friendly staff will gladly help you lease a new GMC truck or finance one of our used cars for sale. If your vehicle is due for car repairs, an oil change or any other maintenance, our certified GM service center is here to help. Choose our car dealership with good reviews for a completely stress-free visit.

Filter by
  • Christine R

    BAY CITY, MI | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    I had mentioned I had to be across town within the hour and I was done even sooner than expected. Thank you all!
  • Thomas M

    MIDLAND, MI | 2023 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 9, 2022
    Great people and facilities
  • Mark K

    BAY CITY, MI | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2022
    Everyone in the service area are always friendly....always willing to help with any vehicle issues... this visit for a routine oil change and tire rotation took 1.5 hours....and I had a appointment....not sure why the long wait time...
  • David S

    TAWAS CITY, MI | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 11, 2022
    Like Frosted Flakes. Great
  • Ruth H

    GAGETOWN, MI | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    Very friendly thanks
  • William M

    BAY CITY, MI | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 1, 2022
    My 3rd vehicle purchase from Jeff(WOZ). A real pro.
  • Thomas M

    AU GRES, MI | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2022
    Had a 10:30 AM appointment for an oil change. Took 3 hours. Unacceptable!
  • Keven M

    STANDISH, MI | 2013 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2022
    Labadie is the PRIME example of Customer service
  • Lisa P

    BAY CITY, MI | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 10, 2022
    It was fine ty
  • Justin G

    BAY CITY, MI | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    My only concern with the dealership is the customer service in the service department. I’ve lost count on how many times I’ve stood at the counter and no one greeted me while 2-3 associates were working on something. I completely understand, finish what you’re working on but at least say “we’ll be right with you”. There was another time I walked up to the counter and the lady was working on something and then walked right past me and didn’t even acknowledge me. This last time, there were three associates at the counter and one on the customer side and they were all talking and no one acknowledged me or the other customer. Finally, an associate (one who isn’t normally behind the counter) said they’ll be right with me. One should know that the cheapest form of marketing is customer service.