Happy customers using laptop

Labadie Buick GMC Reviews

Are you researching Buick and GMC dealers with good reviews nearby? Labadie Buick GMC is known as a reputable car dealer that Michigan GM fans return to time and again. We want every customer to have the best car dealer experience possible! When you read the Labadie Buick GMC reviews, you'll see firsthand why local drivers consider us a trustworthy and reliable Buick and GMC dealership near Midland, MI. We want to hear about your visit, and you can help others learn about us when they're searching for an honest GMC dealer.

As you're looking for car dealers you can trust, know our Michigan Buick dealership is just down the road. Our knowledgeable and friendly staff will gladly help you lease a new GMC truck or finance one of our used cars for sale. If your vehicle is due for car repairs, an oil change or any other maintenance, our certified GM service center is here to help. Choose our car dealership with good reviews for a completely stress-free visit.

Filter by
  • Mary W

    BAY CITY, MI | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    Good se
  • Terrill H

    BAY CITY, MI | 2013 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2022
    Oil change they squeezed me in good job
  • William M

    BAY CITY, MI | 2018 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2022
    I used the online appointment scheduler, chose my service, date, and time, but, never got an appointment confirmation e-mail. I went on line and used chat to confirm my appointment, and all i got was a text that said that someone would be with me shortly. I never got an answer. The next morning, I texted the no. and inquired about my appointment, and finally I got a confirmation of my appointment. Also, I cannot believe that an oil change and tire rotation can take 1-1/2 hours. That is rediculous. I don't know why you closed down your quick lane oil change service. Open it back up and use it for oil change and tire rotation service by appointment a couple daye a week. The most time I ever spent in line was 10 minutes, and I was out of there within 20 minutes of getting my service.
  • Steven W

    BAY CITY, MI | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2022
    good job , and a quick oil change
  • Randy S

    MIDLAND, MI | 2018 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 22, 2022
    I brought our truck in for warranty work. Adam is very nice to deal with also Lisa and Michelle whenever I call to make an appointment.
  • Cheryl C

    BAY CITY, MI | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 7, 2022
    Quality service
  • John P

    AUBURN, MI | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 4, 2022
    My service experience was a good one. It was my first service appointment for my new Envision. I was told that the first appointment was and oil and filter change and a tire rotation. The oil and oil filter were changed in very timely fashion. I did not get the tire rotation. Not sure why, but my concern is that I won't receive the tire rotation from my initial service. We are very pleased with the Labadie Buick Service Department. V/R, John Pike
  • Kenneth R

    AUBURN, MI | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 26, 2022
    Ok
  • Jean B

    MIDLAND, MI | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2022
    This is my third leased Buick from LaBadie in Bay City and I have been very pleased with the service department and Rich Morrissey who has been super at helping me select and answer my questions concerning my new vehicles.
  • Mike R

    REESE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2022
    Very responsive and quick to accommodate my schedule.