Happy customers using laptop

Labadie Buick GMC Reviews

Are you researching Buick and GMC dealers with good reviews nearby? Labadie Buick GMC is known as a reputable car dealer that Michigan GM fans return to time and again. We want every customer to have the best car dealer experience possible! When you read the Labadie Buick GMC reviews, you'll see firsthand why local drivers consider us a trustworthy and reliable Buick and GMC dealership near Midland, MI. We want to hear about your visit, and you can help others learn about us when they're searching for an honest GMC dealer.

As you're looking for car dealers you can trust, know our Michigan Buick dealership is just down the road. Our knowledgeable and friendly staff will gladly help you lease a new GMC truck or finance one of our used cars for sale. If your vehicle is due for car repairs, an oil change or any other maintenance, our certified GM service center is here to help. Choose our car dealership with good reviews for a completely stress-free visit.

Filter by
  • Lief H

    BAY CITY, MI | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 24, 2023
    Very quick very quick and knowledgeable service
  • Roger O

    BAY CITY, MI | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    took one hour just like they said
  • Stephanie M

    BAY CITY, MI | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2022
    Very satisfied
  • John B

    ESSEXVILLE, MI | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 14, 2022
    Salesman, Keven McKee was excellent!!!
  • Lawrence G

    WHITTEMORE, MI | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 26, 2022
    Phenomenal customer service!
  • Beverly C

    BAY CITY, MI | 2022 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2022
    Brought my Encore in and was disappointed that it is going to take 2 weeks. I wish I could have brought in when they actually going to work on it. This is my 3rd encore
  • James C

    BAY CITY, MI | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 4, 2022
    Tyler, was the sales person that I purchased by 2022 1500 Sierra truck at Labadie Auto. Tyler did a great job on explaining things and trying to get me the best deal possible. Tyler is definitely an asset to Labadie Auto.
  • Stacy E

    AUBURN, MI | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 27, 2022
    Keven was great! He knew I had something to go to so he had everything ready for me and made it a quick and seamless process
  • Nicole S

    BAY CITY, MI | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Very professional
  • Oscar G

    BAY CITY, MI | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Had a oil change and filter change, had a 8am appointment got in and out quickly